Randall Rospond

Randall Rospond
" FUNKY GROOVIN' POETIC FOLK  ! "   ...   Randall    "solo"    or  with the Haiku Hillbillys   perform originals & covers by artists like ...  Bob Dylan, Norah Jones, Van Morrison, Grateful Dead, Little Feat, Peter Tosh, Bob Marley, the Temptations, Lucinda Williams, Neville Bros., Elmore James, BB King, Rolling Stones, John Prine, the Melodians, Jackson Browne, David Lindley & more while adding a touch of bluegrass, slack key inspired instrumentals, funk & psychedelia. Depending on the performance, the band may feature  guitars, banjo, lap steel, violin, harmonica, keyboards, bass, drums, cahone, saxophone.  We also have our own small, medium and large sound systems for private events.
15
Apr
15
Apr
1913-J, S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Mon, Apr 15, 2024 @ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16
Apr
16
Apr
605 Lipoa Pkwy, Kihei, HI 96753
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Apr
22
Apr
1913-J, S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Mon, Apr 22, 2024 @ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29
Apr
29
Apr
1913-J, S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 @ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Apr
30
Apr
605 Lipoa Pkwy, Kihei, HI 96753
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
06
May
06
May
1913-J, S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Mon, May 6, 2024 @ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13
May
13
May
1913-J, S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Mon, May 13, 2024 @ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14
May
14
May
605 Lipoa Pkwy, Kihei, HI 96753
Tue, May 14, 2024 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
May
20
May
1913-J, S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Mon, May 20, 2024 @ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27
May
27
May
1913-J, S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Mon, May 27, 2024 @ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
There are currently no events.