Margie Heart

Margie Heart

For 20 years, Margie Heart has performed steadily for Maui's 5 Star resorts including the Ritz-Carlton, Four Seasons, Hyatt, Westin, Grand Wailea, and the Sheraton, plus a myriad of corporate, wedding and local venues. Her smooth and jazzy vocals cover an eclectic repertoire including, easy listening and pop from 70’s to the present, smooth jazz, Bossa Nova, Hawaiian, folk, and original music. Her experience as a percussionist/congalera enhances her skillful finger picking and rhythm guitar stylings.

 
30
Nov
30
Nov
2259 South Kihei Road, Kihei, HI
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
02
Dec
02
Dec
2259 South Kihei Road, Kihei, HI
Fri, Dec 2, 2022 @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
07
Dec
07
Dec
2259 South Kihei Road, Kihei, HI
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
09
Dec
09
Dec
2259 South Kihei Road, Kihei, HI
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
Dec
14
Dec
2259 South Kihei Road, Kihei, HI
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
Dec
16
Dec
2259 South Kihei Road, Kihei, HI
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
Dec
21
Dec
2259 South Kihei Road, Kihei, HI
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Dec
23
Dec
2259 South Kihei Road, Kihei, HI
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
Dec
28
Dec
2259 South Kihei Road, Kihei, HI
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
Dec
30
Dec
2259 South Kihei Road, Kihei, HI
Fri, Dec 30, 2022 @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
There are currently no events.