Kealii Lum

Kealii Lum
Vocalist, Guitar, Ukulele, and Bass providing Hawaiian Island Music throughout Maui.
28
Nov
28
Nov
2525 Kaanapali Pkwy, Lahaina, HI 96761
Mon, Nov 28, 2022 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30
Nov
30
Nov
2525 Kaanapali Pkwy, Lahaina, HI 96761
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
03
Dec
03
Dec
130 Kai Malina Pkwy, Lahaina, HI 96761
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
05
Dec
05
Dec
2525 Kaanapali Pkwy, Lahaina, HI 96761
Mon, Dec 5, 2022 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
07
Dec
07
Dec
2525 Kaanapali Pkwy, Lahaina, HI 96761
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10
Dec
10
Dec
130 Kai Malina Pkwy, Lahaina, HI 96761
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12
Dec
12
Dec
2525 Kaanapali Pkwy, Lahaina, HI 96761
Mon, Dec 12, 2022 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14
Dec
14
Dec
2525 Kaanapali Pkwy, Lahaina, HI 96761
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17
Dec
17
Dec
130 Kai Malina Pkwy, Lahaina, HI 96761
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19
Dec
19
Dec
2525 Kaanapali Pkwy, Lahaina, HI 96761
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 @ 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
There are currently no events.