Kawika Ortiz

Kawika Ortiz
Rock power trio, guitar, bass and drums bringing you classic rock tunes for your listening pleasure.
22
May
22
May
1280 S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Wed, May 22, 2024 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
May
24
May
3900 Wailea Alanui Dr, Kihei, HI 96753
Fri, May 24, 2024 @ 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
29
May
29
May
1280 S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Wed, May 29, 2024 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
May
31
May
3900 Wailea Alanui Dr, Kihei, HI 96753
Fri, May 31, 2024 @ 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
05
Jun
05
Jun
1280 S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
07
Jun
07
Jun
3900 Wailea Alanui Dr, Kihei, HI 96753
Fri, Jun 7, 2024 @ 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
12
Jun
12
Jun
1280 S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Jun
14
Jun
3900 Wailea Alanui Dr, Kihei, HI 96753
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 @ 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
19
Jun
19
Jun
1280 S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Wed, Jun 19, 2024 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Jun
21
Jun
3900 Wailea Alanui Dr, Kihei, HI 96753
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 @ 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
17
May
17
May
3900 Wailea Alanui Dr, Kihei, HI 96753
Fri, May 17, 2024 @ 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM