Kawika Ortiz

Kawika Ortiz
Rock power trio, guitar, bass and drums bringing you classic rock tunes for your listening pleasure.
06
Mar
06
Mar
1280 S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
08
Mar
08
Mar
3900 Wailea Alanui Dr, Kihei, HI 96753
Fri, Mar 8, 2024 @ 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
13
Mar
13
Mar
1280 S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Mar
15
Mar
3900 Wailea Alanui Dr, Kihei, HI 96753
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 @ 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
20
Mar
20
Mar
1280 S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Mar
22
Mar
3900 Wailea Alanui Dr, Kihei, HI 96753
Fri, Mar 22, 2024 @ 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
27
Mar
27
Mar
1280 S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Wed, Mar 27, 2024 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Mar
29
Mar
3900 Wailea Alanui Dr, Kihei, HI 96753
Fri, Mar 29, 2024 @ 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
03
Apr
03
Apr
1280 S Kihei Rd, Kihei, HI 96753
Wed, Apr 3, 2024 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
05
Apr
05
Apr
3900 Wailea Alanui Dr, Kihei, HI 96753
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 @ 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
There are currently no events.