gordon samuelson

gordon samuelson
Originally from Detroit, Gordon S has performed on stages around Maui for 50 years with the famous and infamous, currently with Pete Atkins and Ken Stover in the Blue Diamonds Trio  
21
Apr
21
Apr
1279 S Kihei Rd #314, Kihei, HI 96753
Sun, Apr 21, 2024 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28
Apr
28
Apr
1279 S Kihei Rd #314, Kihei, HI 96753
Sun, Apr 28, 2024 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
05
May
05
May
1279 S Kihei Rd #314, Kihei, HI 96753
Sun, May 5, 2024 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
May
12
May
1279 S Kihei Rd #314, Kihei, HI 96753
Sun, May 12, 2024 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
May
19
May
1279 S Kihei Rd #314, Kihei, HI 96753
Sun, May 19, 2024 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
May
26
May
1279 S Kihei Rd #314, Kihei, HI 96753
Sun, May 26, 2024 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02
Jun
02
Jun
1279 S Kihei Rd #314, Kihei, HI 96753
Sun, Jun 2, 2024 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
09
Jun
09
Jun
1279 S Kihei Rd #314, Kihei, HI 96753
Sun, Jun 9, 2024 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16
Jun
16
Jun
1279 S Kihei Rd #314, Kihei, HI 96753
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23
Jun
23
Jun
1279 S Kihei Rd #314, Kihei, HI 96753
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
There are currently no events.