Deborah Lynn

Deborah Lynn
Genre? Whatever feels and sounds good! With hundreds of songs in her repertoire and a library of originals, Deborah Lynn dances on the spectrum between island-feel and intense, emotional and esctatic, contemporary and classic. What matters is the way the music fills the air over a warm meal or sunset drinks with loved ones and new friends. Having performed all over the world for 17 years now, including places like LA, Bali, Thailand, and Malaysia. Deborah has made Maui home and loves sharing the laughs and tunes. Catch her every Saturday 6:30pm at the Hungry Coyote, as well as other venues on Music2Nite!
09
Dec
09
Dec
658 Front St, Lahaina, HI 96761
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
Dec
10
Dec
840 Waine’e St. Lahaina, HI 96761
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
Dec
11
Dec
658 Front St, Lahaina, HI 96761
Sun, Dec 11, 2022 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
Dec
16
Dec
658 Front St, Lahaina, HI 96761
Fri, Dec 16, 2022 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
Dec
17
Dec
840 Waine’e St. Lahaina, HI 96761
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
Dec
18
Dec
658 Front St, Lahaina, HI 96761
Sun, Dec 18, 2022 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Dec
23
Dec
658 Front St, Lahaina, HI 96761
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Dec
24
Dec
840 Waine’e St. Lahaina, HI 96761
Sat, Dec 24, 2022 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
Dec
25
Dec
658 Front St, Lahaina, HI 96761
Sun, Dec 25, 2022 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
Dec
30
Dec
658 Front St, Lahaina, HI 96761
Fri, Dec 30, 2022 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
There are currently no events.